Leadership At St. Mark

St. Mark is led by the Elders and several boards. The following are the lead person for each:

Board of Education - Jane Bednarz
Board of Stewardship - Bruce Rice
(Picture coming!)

Board of Elders - Gary Schottke
Board of Trustees - Jack Brewer

Board of Outreach - Leo Deuster
Board for Youth - Jane Larson
(Picture coming!
Congregational Chair - Mike Schluentz  




with faith,
we can!